Student Council

The Student Council members for 2018/2019 are;

  • 1st Year – Grace Ross and Dara Kennedy
  • 2nd year – Eryn Kennedy and Malachy Mulanney
  • 3rd year – Jade Crofton and Emma Wright
  • Transition year – Roisin Colgan and Jade Olatilewa
  • 5th year – Megan Freeney and Rory O’Connor
  • 6th year – Ciaran Connors and Luke Counihan

During the school year, we hope to achieve many things including;

  • Organising fun events for the students
  • Raising money from these events and others and donating some of it to charity
  • Improve nutrition in the school
  • Setting up extra-curricular clubs for the non-sporty students
Pictured are our Student Council alongside Vice Principal Mr. Danny O’Callaghan.